ICL Services

History

  • 2019
    2019 The company became a finalist of the SDI international rating in the categories “The best automation project” and “The best large managed service provider”, and also got into the TOP-7 of the European IT & Software Excellence Awards rating in the category “Data, information management or Analytics solution of the year”. In addition, ICL Services won the All-Russian contest “Russian Organization with High Social Efficiency”. The number of employees in the company exceeded 2,000 people.

  • 2018
    2018 We have expanded partnerships in the Asian region (Japan, Singapore). Our team is actively developing competencies in the field of IoT, machine learning and robotics.
    In June, ICL Services earned Huawei's Level 5 certification.
    Sergey Solovyov, Director of ICL Services, was awarded the title “Honored Worker of Informatization and Communications of the Republic of Tatarstan”. By the end of 2018, we plan to achieve a 30% increase in the volume of service.
  • 2017
    2017 In 2017, the HR team of ICL Services won the IT HR Awards in the “First Steps” category for the buddy onboarding program. The experts of the “Innovation Time 2017” award named ICL Workspace the “Product of the Year” in the “IT and Digital Technology” category. For the third year in a row, our company was featured in the Global Outsourcing 100 rating prepared by the International Association of Outsourcing Professionals (IAOP).
  • 2016
    2016 The year 2016 was marked by a number of important events: the number of employees exceeded 1,000 people, in August, we opened an office in Belgrade (Serbia) to improve the quality of service for European customers; the company entered the global TOP-100 of IT companies according to the IAOP for the second time, as well as the TOP-30 of TechSuccess. We also concluded partnership agreements with the largest vendors of the IT industry (Cegid, OMNINET and Red Hat).
  • 2015
    2015 ICL Services entered the TOP-100 of the largest IT outsourcing providers in the world according to the International Association of Outsourcing Professionals (IAOP) and was awarded the prestigious Russian award “Time for Innovation 2015” in the category “Technology Innovation of the Year” for IT. All this has become possible thanks to our qualified team.
  • 2014
    2014 That year, with more than 750 employees and more than 50 global customers, Russia GDC (Global Data Consulting and Services Limited Liability Company) entered the Russian market under the brand “ICL Services”. It offered unique services based on Western experience, international standards and highly qualified personnel.
  • 2013
    2013 To implement an independent development strategy in the Russian market, the ICL Group left the Fujitsu Group. At the same time, Russia GDC (Global Data Consulting and Services Limited Liability Company) continued to cooperate with enterprises of the Fujitsu Group in the capacity of “Fujitsu’s preferred supplier of Services”.
  • 2012
    2012 Fujitsu Russia GDC (Global Data Consulting and Services Limited Liability Company) opened in Voronezh. The first group of young specialists from the Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University enrolled in the Fujitsu School.
  • 2011
    2011 The company provides software lifecycle management services. The Fujitsu Laboratory at the Higher School of Information Technologies and Information Systems (ITIS) of the Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University commenced operation.
  • 2010
    2010 Active collaboration with the Fujitsu headquarters in Germany facilitated the launch of several long-term global service projects for the GDC range of services for European customers.
  • 2009
    2009 The company launched several projects for large European customers aimed at maintaining IT infrastructure, provision of support services, and modernization of application software systems.
  • 2008
    2008 The Infrastructure Services were established. The company began to offer remote administration services for the IT infrastructure of customers. In 2014, IS and WS were transformed into a unified Managed Infrastructure Services business unit.
  • 2007
    2007 A Competence Center for integrated solutions for retail and logistics automation was created. The Application Services (АS) and Test and Validation (T&V) (later — Workplace Services (WS)) units were established. After adding expert assessment for logistics and retail in 2014, AS was reorganized into Business Application Services.
  • 2006
    2006 Fujitsu Russia GDC (afterwards — ICL Services) was established as a separate business unit of ICL — KPO VS. At the time, the unit had 30 employees.
  • 1997
    1997 The Fujitsu Group bought International Computers Limited (ICL) and rebranded it as Fujitsu Services. A new business model was developed, and a team of qualified managers was formed. From that time, ICL-KPO VS became part of the Fujitsu Group.
  • 1991
    1991 The foundation of ICL-KPO VS (later — the ICL Group), a joint venture of the Kazan Production Association of Computing Systems (KPO VS) and the British company International Computers Limited (ICL).

  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010
  • 2009
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 1997
  • 1991
icl-services.com uses cookies, and by continuing browsing the website you give your consent to the use of cookies by us. Otherwise you should leave our website after reading this.
Up

ICL Services

История

  • 2016
    2016

    2016 год ознаменовался рядом важных событий: численность персонала превысила 1000 человек, в августе открыт офис в Белграде (Сербия), что помогает нам повышать качество предоставления сервиса европейским заказчикам; компания во второй раз вошла в мировой рейтинг ТОП-100 ИТ-компаний по версии IAOP, а также в ТОП-30 рейтинга «Техуспех»; кроме того, заключены партнёрские соглашения с крупнейшими вендорами ИТ-индустрии (Cegid, ОМНИНЕТ и Red Hat).

  • 2015
    2015

    Компания ICL Services вошла в рейтинг ТОП-100 крупнейших поставщиков ИТ-аутсорсинга в мире по версии International Association of Outsourcing Professionals (IAOP), удостоилась престижной российской награды — стали лауреатами премии «Время инноваций — 2015» в номинации «Технологическая инновация года» в сфере информационных технологий. Всё это стало возможным благодаря нашей квалифицированной команде.

  • 2014
    2014

    В этом году, когда количество сотрудников превысило 750 человек, а глобальных клиентов стало более 50, Russia GDC (Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Глобал Дата Консалтинг энд Сервисез») выходит на российский рынок под брендом ICL Services. В его основе лежат уникальные сервисы, базирующиеся на западном опыте, международных стандартах и высокой квалификации персонала.

  • 2013
    2013 Для реализации на рынке России самостоятельной стратегии развития Группа компаний ICL выходит из состава группы компаний Fujitsu. При этом Russia GDC (Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Глобал Дата Консалтинг энд Сервисез») продолжает сотрудничество с компаниями группы Fujitsu в статусе «Fujitsu’s preferred supplier of Services».
  • 2012
    2012 Открыто подразделение Fujitsu Russia GDC  (Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Глобал Дата Консалтинг энд Сервисез») в Воронеже. Состоялся первый набор молодых специалистов в Fujitsu School ИТИС Казанского (Приволжского) Федерального Университета.
  • 2011
    2011 Предоставление сервисов в области управления жизненным циклом программного обеспечения. Начало работы Лаборатории Fujitsu в Высшей школе информационных технологий и информационных систем (ИТИС) Казанского (Приволжского) Федерального Университета.
  • 2010
    2010 Активное взаимодействие со штаб квартирой Fujitsu в Германии способствовало запуску нескольких долговременных глобальных сервисных проектов по спектру услуг GDC для европейских заказчиков.
  • 2009
    2009 Стартуют проекты для крупных европейских заказчиков по обслуживанию ИТ-инфраструктуры и предоставлению услуг сопровождения, а также модернизации прикладных программных систем.
  • 2008
    2008 Становление Infrastructure Services. Начало предоставления услуг удаленного администрирования ИТ-инфраструктуры клиентов. В 2014 году IS и WS сформировали единую структуру Managed Infrastructure Services.
  • 2007
    2007 Создание центра компетенций по комплексным решениям для автоматизации розничной торговли и логистики. Становление Application Services (АS) и Test and Validation (T&V) — в последующем — Workplace Services (WS). За счет экспертизы в логистике и ритейл в 2014 году AS было переформировано в Business Application Services.
  • 2006
    2006 Образование Fujitsu Russia GDC (впоследствии ICL Services) в качестве отдельного подразделения ICL — КПО ВС. На тот момент подразделение насчитывало 30 сотрудников.
  • 1997
    1997 Группа компаний Fujitsu выкупает компанию International Computers Limited (ICL) и проводит ее ребрендинг в Fujitsu Services. Разрабатывается новая модель бизнеса, формируется команда квалифицированных менеджеров. С этого момента ICL-КПО ВС входит в группу компаний Fujitsu.
  • 1991
    1991 Основание ICL — КПО ВС (впоследствии Группы Компаний ICL) на базе Казанского производственного объединения вычислительных систем (КПО ВС) совместно с британской компанией International Computers Limited (ICL).
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010
  • 2009
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 1997
  • 1991